All versions2.0.0-dev.0.33.7DevMythic+ end-of-run dialog fixed1FixedFixedThe "Remember player?" popup after a Mythic+ run never opened. It works again now - both after a completed run and after an abandoned run. Inserting the keystone correctly does not trigger a popup.Older version2.0.0-dev.0.33.5Newer version2.0.0-dev.0.33.8