Prettier "entry was shared with you" popup. When someone Auto-
Syncs a blacklist entry to you, you now see a clean card with a
coloured accent stripe, the player name in class color, sender,
reason - and the note, if one was included.
"Share this entry" was being ignored by Auto-Sync. If you
unchecked the box in the Add dialog, the entry was still being sent.
The entry is now only auto-shared if the checkbox really is active
by the time the dialog closes.